Mist In The Mountains

My darling wife Jodie and I recorded a beautiful new song today. It’s called Mist In The Mountains, and was written and composed by Jodie (O’Regan).

The photos are vintage wedding photos (all creative commons, I’ll put a list up at some stage) and photos of Jodie and I at our wedding … so long ago!

Also, we recorded Sinnerman about a month ago and I notice I forgot to post it. Here it is, apologies for the uninspired vid. As you’ll see from Mist In The Mountains, I’m trying to make a better effort with the videos.

Mist In The Mountains

One thought on “Mist In The Mountains

Leave a Reply

